

Lung Cancer Advisory Committee Members

Member of the House of Representatives	Rep. Kim Moser
Member of Senate	Sen. Don Douglas, MD
Deputy Commissioner of DPH	Dr. Connie White
Commissioner of Dept. of Insurance	Sharon P. Clark
Commissioner of the Dept. for Medicaid Services	Lisa Lee
Internal Medicine Specialist-Shelbyville, KY	Dr. Anthony Weaver
Lung Cancer Advocate	Scott Kindred
Director of KCP West	Connie Sorrell
Director of KCP East	Mindy Rogers
Director of Kentucky Cancer Registry	Dr. Eric Durbin
Director of American Lung Association -KY	Shannon Baker
Chair of KY African Americans Against Cancer	Virginia Bradford
Director of KY Cancer Consortium	Elaine Russell
Public Policy Advocate	Jack Hillard
Assistant Professor, Health Management and Policy University of Kentucky, College of Public Health	Jennifer Redmond Knight
GO2 For Lung Cancer-Director, Quality Screening and Program Initiatives	Angela Criswell